Titles and victories in IMSA Racing

Titles and victories in IMSA Racing

17. December 2020 -

Corvette Racing and drivers Antonio García and Jordan Taylor clinched the GT Le Mans driver and team championship.

PAGID Racing partner and customer teams were again able to rack up numerous victories and titles in IMSA Racing. One of the racing highlights of the year for PAGID Racing was the GT Le Mans (GTLMS) drivers’ and teams’ title for the #3 Corvette Racing Chevrolet Corvette C8.R with Antonio García and Jordan Taylor behind the wheel. García/Taylor had already clinched the title in the WeatherTech SportsCar Championship at Laguna Seca, the penultimate race of the season.

After a very strong season with 2 victories and a total of 6 podium positions, Aston Martin GT4 team KohR Motorsports drivers Kyle Marcelli and Nate Stacy secured the GS class championship of the 2020 IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge. Gabby Chaves and Ryan Norman sealed the TCR drivers’ championship with the #33 Bryan Herta Autosport Hyundai Veloster N TCR.


Go back